Anmeldelser

8,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,0
Komfort
8,6
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,8
Faciliteter
8,6
Personale
9,2
Værdi
9,0

Anmeldelser

    Paula
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    3. maj 2018

    Good location, clean facilities

    Room smaller than expected, with not much room to move around the bed. Small bathroom, and shower doesn't have a door or curtain so water goes on the floor.
    Friendly staff, easy walk to main square, good breakfast with local products. Clean.
    Magda
    gr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    12. april 2018

    very good staf but the hotel is not value for the money

    the room was very small and because it rained has water in the bathroom!! our friends had closed a more expensive room bigger than ours and told them that it did not include breakfast (maybe this is for the start in the booking ) but this is was n't reasonable because it was much more expensive and the hotel is not so value for the money the young men at the reception called the owner and tried to solve the problem Generally, the hotel is ok except for the price was a little too high bat the staf is exelent !!!!!! and the brecfast is good
    the lady at the reception was very good and very helpful. It helped me to type my tickets from my mail and in general all we needed it is theare for us, Also a young man ho is theare it was kind and helped for evrhithing... the airport shuttle not used because we came from the desert with car
    Mohamed Malik
    bh

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    7. april 2018
    Classic look
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    20. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    1. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    arthur
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    26. december 2017

    Friendly and helpful staff....good breakfasts. Lovely roof terrace.

    Dzeneta Mudrov
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. november 2017
    Location is awesome. Every day clean room and kindly personnel. Absolutely recommend this riad, u will more feel beuty of Marrakech. 💗
    Markus
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. november 2017

    short and sweet

    breakfast seems to be from 8.30 which in my opinion is a bit late
    Small scale charming quiet friendly well designed and clean
    Babette
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. november 2017

    Very well located Riad with friendly staff and nice rooms

    Nothing really
    Lovely breakfast at the roofterrace, very nice and friendly staff, great room with a comfy bed and a nice shower. We ate at the Riad on the last night of our stay and had the best tajine of our entire holiday! The Riad might be a bit difficult to find for first time visitors due to its location in the Medina. However, our taxi driver called the Riad to ask where he should drop us off and from there a Riad employee was send to pick us up with a luggage cart. This was arranged very well.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    21. oktober 2017

    It’s a good place escape the craziness of the medina and enjoy some relax and calm time!!

    We arrive during the night and thought it would have been good to have at least a bottle of water.
    The breakfast was really good our favourites were the orange juice, coffee/tee and the meloui with some jam!!! We had such a good time enjoy the calm atmosphere on the terrace.
    Luke
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Can Arsoy
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. oktober 2017

    Stay in Riad Aubrac

    Location, clean, staff helpful
    FINA
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. oktober 2017

    would recommend to others.

    Very good location,quet, yet just a few minutes walk to El Jamal. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Walking through the bustling souks and small streets makes your stay very enjoyable.
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    1. oktober 2017

    Nice place but staff could be more courteous

    Breakfast is a bit simple and consists of mainly sweet things. The staff was friendly but seemed a bit distanced. However, they did accommodate our requests to have some other things for breakfast. Other guests made quite some noise in the middle of the night (3-4am) and the stuff did nothing to keep them quiet so that everybody else woke up.
    The Riad has a nice terrace where we used to take our breakfast.
    Sisi
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    1. oktober 2017

    Nice hotel for the price

    Difficult to found
    Staff are very helpful, locations are very good
    Andrea
    ar

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    14. september 2017

    not helpful receptionist

    on arrrival, the mood and attitude of the lady in reception was not friendly at all. we had to move our luggage to the top floor on our own. we arrived at 3 pm and was already too late for dinner, on departure we were charged local taxes but were given a non official receit, did not arrange transport to the airport as requested, etc. She simply was not interested in helping us . Different Salim, the night shift guy, who was very friendly as was the breakfast lady.
    location
    Chloe
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Miguel J. R.
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    8. juli 2017
    It is not very easy to find the Riad when arriving and no TV in the room.
    Excellent conditions.
    Sarah
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. juni 2017

    A great central location for exploring the craziness of Marrakech!

    A door on the toilet/bathroom would have been better than just a curtain!
    The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast amazing. The staff very accommodating.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    26. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser